Staff


      Sr. Michelle Kelly, SND
      Director, Academic Success Center
      Michelle.Kelly@ndcl.org

      Office Phone: (440) 279-1097


      Mr. Michael Fleeman
      Intervention Specialist (full-time)
      Michael.Fleeman@ndcl.org

Mr. Fleeman works with students on Individual Educationm Plans as wells as students needing consistent academic support.

      Mrs. Tammy Eicher
      Lead Academic Coach (full-time)
      Tammy.Eicher@ndcl.org

Mrs. Eicher works with students in all academic areas. She has a particular strength in the sciences.

      Sr. Emilia Castelletti
      Academic Coach (full-time)
      Emilia.Castelletti@ndcl.org

Sr. Emilia works with students in all academic areas except Science. She has a particular strength in the areas of Theology, Social Studies and Math.

      Sr. Rose Falorio
      Academic Coach (part-time)
      Rose.Falorio@ndcl.org

Sr. Rose works with students in the areas of English and Theology

      Mr. Tony Hodun
      Academic Coach (part-time)
      Tony.Hodun@ndcl.org

Mr. Hodun works with students in the area of Science, particularly Physics

      Mrs. Donna Prince
      Academic Coach (part-time)
      Donna.Prince@ndcl.org

Mrs. Prince works with students in the ares of Math.

      Mrs. Kay Zurbuch
      Academic Coach (part-time)
      Kay.Zurbuch@ndcl.org

Mrs. Zurbuch works with students in the area of Science, particularly Biology and Physical Science.

Notre Dame – Cathedral Latin School | 13000 Auburn Road | Chardon, OH 44024 | Ph: 440.286.6226 | Fx: 440.286.7199 | ndcl@ndcl.org
For questions or comments about the site, please contact the webmaster.       © Copyright 2017 NDCL.        School CMS created by eSchoolView