Search By Name/Email

NOTE: Leave blank for all results
First Name:  
Last Name:  
Email:  
Title:  
 
Search By Location/Department

Building/Location:  
Department(s) for Notre Dame - Cathedral Latin  (Clear list to search all):

Jacquelyn <font color="#F2F2F2">0</font>Gusdane,
Sister Jacquelyn 0Gusdane, SND
President
jacquelyn.gusdane@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 279-1050
B.A., Comprehensive Social Studies, Notre Dame College
M.A., European History and Political Science,
University of Minnesota
M.A., Religious Studies, John Carroll University
D.Min., Graduate Theological Foundation - Spiritual Direction
Post Masters' Certification Admin. and Supervision,
John Carroll University
Certificate in Spiritual Direction/Retreat Giving,
Creighton University
Joseph <font color="#f2f2f2">1</font>Waler
Mr. Joseph 1Waler
Principal
joseph.waler@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 279-1052
B.A., Religious Studies, John Carroll University
M.A., Religious Studies, John Carroll University
M. Ed., Educational Administration,
Cleveland State University
Denice <font color="#F2F2F2">3</font>Teeples
Mrs. Denice 3Teeples
Assistant Principal
denice.teeples@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 279-1065
B.S., Biology, Bowling Green State University
M.S., Marine Biology,
Nova Southeastern University Oceanographic Center
M.A.T., Life Science, Kent State University
5-12 Principal License, Ursuline College
Christopher <font color="#f2f2f2">4</font>Poulos
Mr. Christopher 4Poulos
Dean of Students
chris.poulos@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 279-1054
B.S., Biology, Ohio Dominican University
M.A., Education, Ursuline College
Rachel <font color="#F2F2F2">5</font>Siegel (ST-Z)
Mrs. Rachel 5Siegel (ST-Z)
Director of College Counseling and Support Services
rachel.siegel@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 279-1061
B.A., Theatre, Allegheny College
M.S. Ed., Counselor Education, Duquesne University
Joseph Alto
Mr. Joseph Alto
Theology 9, Theology 12
joe.alto@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1431
M.A., Theology, John Carroll University
B.A., Religious Studies, Art History, Hiram College
Susan Ancheta
Ms. Susan Ancheta
Director of Student Information Systems, Into. to Ceramics
susan.ancheta@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 279-1077
B.A., History of Art, Ohio State University
M.A., Education, Ursuline College
Jenny Backos
Mrs. Jenny Backos
Registrar and Administrative Assistant
jenny.backos@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 279-1055
Ericka Bella
Miss Ericka Bella
Algebra II, Calculus I, AP Calculus BC
ericka.bella@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1463
B.S., Mathematics, Walsh University
Charles Bohnak
Mr. Charles Bohnak
English 10, English 11
charles.bohnak@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1461
B.A., Integrated Language Arts, The University of Akron
Anthony Bozeglav
Mr. Anthony Bozeglav
Director of Facilities, Transportation and Maintenance
tony.bozeglav@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 279-1075 x 15050
Neil Brandt
Mr. Neil Brandt
Health, Plyometrics and Conditioning
neil.brandt@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1404
B.S., Health/Physical Education, Ohio University M.Ed., Curriculum & Instruction, Ashland University
Stacey Brandt
Miss Stacey Brandt
Theology 10 & 11
stacey.brandt@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1418
B.A., Theology and English, University of Notre Dame
M.Ed., University of Notre Dame
5-12 Language Arts License
Lisa Breier
Mrs. Lisa Breier
Events Coordinator
lisa.breier@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 279-1080
Emilia Castelletti,
Sister Emilia Castelletti, SND
Academic Coach, Theology 11
emilia.castelletti@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1405
B.A., History, Government, Mathematics, Notre Dame College of Ohio
M.A., American Studies, University of Minnesota
Pauline Cheeseman
Mrs. Pauline Cheeseman
Physics, AP Physics, Astronomy
pauline.cheeseman@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1403
B.S., Chemistry, Rochester Institute of Technology
M.B.A., Management Information Systems,
Syracuse University
Melissa Christopher
Mrs. Melissa Christopher
Digital Design, Publications, Presentation Software, Intro. to Design
melissa.christopher@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1406
B.A., Fine Arts, Cleveland Institute of Art
Mr. Jim Clark
Assistant Athletic Director
Office Phone: (440) 279-1071
Elizabeth Cox
Mrs. Elizabeth Cox
Spanish I, Spanish III
liz.cox@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1407
B.A., University of Michigan
Beth Davis
Mrs. Beth Davis
Campus Ministery
beth.davis@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 279-1059
B.S., Education/English, Indiana University
M.S., Education/Reading K-12, Indiana University
Aubrey Deaton
Mrs. Aubrey Deaton
English 9, English 10, NDCL Publication
aubrey.deaton@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1421
B.A., Integrated Language Arts, Mt. Vernon Nazarene University
Pietro DeMichele
Mr. Pietro DeMichele
Health Services
Pete.DeMichele@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1438
B.S., Mercyhurst College
Andrea Denny
Mrs. Andrea Denny
Spanish I & II
Andrea.Denny@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1429
B.A. Spanish, Pre-K - 12, Notre Dame College
Marco DiFranco
Marco DiFranco
Strength and Conditioning
marco.difranco@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1466
B.A., Physical Education, Cleveland State University
Alex Dowger
Mr. Alex Dowger
Government, Eastn Asia Studies, Sociology
alex.dowger@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1408
B.A., Sociology, Thiel College
M.S., Criminal Justice, Youngstown State University
Tamara Eicher
Mrs. Tamara Eicher
Academic Coach
tammy.eicher@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1410
B.S., Biology and German, Lafayette College
Rose Falorio
Sr. Rose Falorio ,SND
Academic Coach
Rose.Falorio@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (44) 286-6226 x 1441
Michael Fleeman
Mr. Michael Fleeman
Intervention Specialist
michael.fleeman@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 279-1426
B.A., Mild to Mod. Intervention Specialist, Notre Dame College
Adrienne Fox
Mrs. Adrienne Fox
College Biology I, College Biology II, Anatomy
adrienne.fox@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1413
B.A., Life Sciences & Chemistry,
Notre Dame College of Ohio
M.A., Biology, Miami University
Victoria Frabotta
Ms. Victoria Frabotta
AP English Literature, English 12, Film Study
victoria.frabotta@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1414
B.A., Arts, History/English, John Carroll University
M.A., Education, John Carroll University
Judee Geizer
Mrs. Judee Geizer
Finance Office
judee.geizer@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 279-1056
B.S., Biology, Medical Technology, Cleveland State University
Vinka Hartman
Mrs. Vinka Hartman
French I, II, III, Spanish I
vinka.hartman@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1416
B.A., French, Cleveland State University
Mr. Eric Hodges
Database Administrator / Webmaster
eric.hodges@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 279-1076
B.S., Computer Science, Kent State University
Kathy Hurt
Mrs. Kathy Hurt
Receptionist
kathy.hurt@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1100
Maria Injic
Mrs. Maria Injic
Director of Finance
maria.injic@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 279-9332
B.S., Accounting and International Business, University of Dayton
M.B.A., University of Dayton
Shirley Ivancic Stall
Ms. Shirley Ivancic Stall
Speech, Theatre, Theatre Workshop
shirley.ivancicstall@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1419
B.A., Communications, John Carroll University
Michelle Kelly
Sister Michelle Kelly SND
Director of Academic Success Center, Intevention Specialist
michelle.kelly@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 279-1097
B.A., Elementary and Special Education, LaSalle University
M.A., Educational Administration, Ursuline College
Ashley Kelm
Mrs. Ashley Kelm
AP Statistics, Pre-Calculus, Trigonometry, Statistics, Engineering Principles
ashley.kelm@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1457
B.S., Chemical Engineering, Youngstown State University
Joanne Keppler,
Sister Joanne Keppler, SND
Director of Professional Learning
joanne.keppler@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 279-1053
B.A., English & History/Political Science, Notre Dame College of Ohio
M.A., Religious Education, University of St. Thomas
M.A.T., History & Political Science, Indiana University
Certification, High School Principal, Ursuline College
Mrs. Dana King
Auxiliary Clerk
dana.king@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 279-1067
B.S., Early Childhood Education, Lake Erie College
K-12 Reading Endorsement
Keven Krajnak
Mr. Keven Krajnak
Director of Advancement
keven.krajnak@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 279-1068
B.S., Sports Management, University of Dayton
M.B.A., Cleveland state University
Phillip LeMay
Mr. Phillip LeMay
Computer Programming
phil.lemay@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 279-1096
B.A., Mathematics, John Carroll University
M.S., Management Information Systems, Barrington University
Ms. Emily Leyava
ESL
emily.leyava@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1425
B.A., Philosophy & Religious Studies, Cleveland State University
M.A., Global Development & Social Justice, St. John's University
M.A., Religious Studies, John Carroll University
TESOL/TESL Certificate, Oxford Seminars
Benjamin Lozar
Mr. Benjamin Lozar
Algebra I, Geometry, Algebra II Concepts
Benjamin.Lozar@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1420
B.A., Science and Mathematics, Secondary Education, University of Cincinnati
Kelly Maduri
Ms. Kelly Maduri
Forensics B,, Honors Chemistry, Honors Chemistry Comp.
Kelly.Maduri@ndcl.org 
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1422
B.S., Science and Chemistry, John Carroll University
M.Ed, John Carroll University
Liz Maier
Ms. Liz Maier
Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
liz.maier@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 279-1079
B.A., Communication and Educational Studies, Mercyhurst University
M.S., Organizational Leadership, Mercyhurst University
Robert McBrayer
Mr. Robert McBrayer
Health, Physical Education I
robert.mcbrayer@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1424
B.S., Physical Eduction, Ohio University Health Eduction, Cleveland State University
M.S., Curriculum Development, Ohio University
Ryan McCafferty (H-O)
Mr. Ryan McCafferty (H-O)
School Counselor
ryan.mccafferty@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 279-1062
B.A., Psychology, Kent State University
M.Ed., School Counseling, Kent State University
Maura McGinty
Miss Maura McGinty
English 9, English 10
maura.mcginty@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1401
B.S., Integrated Language Arts, Ohio University
Mrs. Beth McMillan
Gift Steward
beth.mcmillan@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 279-1069
Gina McVey
Mrs. Gina McVey
Assistant to the President
gina.mcvey@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 279-1070
B.A., History, Ursuline College
Andrew Mooney
Mr. Andrew Mooney
US History, Modern World History
andrew.mooney@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1427
Bachelor of Specialized Studies: Political Science, Ohio University
M.Ed., Integrated Social Studies, Ohio University
Mrs. Jackie Moskal
Coordinator of Digital Communication & Design
jmoskal@ndec.org
Office Phone: (440) 279-1069
Amy Myers
Mrs. Amy Myers
Media Specialist
amy.myers@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1454
B.S., Integrated Social Studies, Ohio University
M.Ed., Instructional Technology and Media Specialist, Kent State University
Lindsey Nicholson
Mrs. Lindsey Nicholson
US History, Honors Modern World History
lindsey.nicholson@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1402
B.A., History, Loyola University Chicago
B.S. Secondary Education, Loyola University Chicago
Michelle Nowak
Mrs. Michelle Nowak
Theology 9 & 12
michelle.nowak@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1433
B.A., English, Miami Univ. of Ohio M.A., English, Univ. of Dayton
M.A., Theology, Saint Mary Seminary and Graduate School of Theology
Jillian O'Reilly
Mrs. Jillian O'Reilly
Biology, Physical Science: Stem Explorations
jillian.oreilly@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1453
B.S., Biology and Psychology, Canisius College
M.Ed,Adolescence Education, Canisius College
Giovanna Orlando
Ms. Giovanna Orlando
Technology Coach
giovanna.orlando@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1409
Masters in Curriculum & Instruction: Educational Technology, Cleveland St. University
B.S., Middle Childhood Education, Kent State University
Katie Ours
Ms. Katie Ours
Honors English 10, English 11, College Composition I, College Composition II
Katie.Ours@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1458
B.A., English, John Carroll University
M.A., English John Carrol University
Melissa Parey
Miss Melissa Parey
Environmental Science, Biology, Biodiversity
melissa.parey@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1434
B.S., Biology, Marietta College
Marcia Pecek
Mrs. Marcia Pecek
Honors Algebra II w/ Trig, Algebra II
marcia.pecek@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1435
B.S., Mathematics, John Carroll University
M.S., Secondary Education~Mathematics, Northeastern Illinois University
Nancy Petruccelli,
Sister Nancy Petruccelli, SND
Intervention Tutor
nancy.petruccelli@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1436
B.A., History, Comp. Social Studies, Notre Dame College of Ohio
M.A., History, Bowling Green State University
Mary Antonee Pfenning,
Sister Mary Antonee Pfenning, SND
Business Manager
antonee.pfenning@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 279-1057
B.A., Business, Notre Dame College of Ohio
M.B.A., University of Notre Dame
Frank Platzar
Mr. Frank Platzar
Athletic Director
frank.platzar@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 279-1072
B.A., Education—English/Speech, West Liberty State College M.A., Supervision, Lake Erie College Administrative Certification, John Carroll University
Robert Plumley
Mr. Robert Plumley
Theology 10 & 12
rob.plumley@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1437
B.A., Theology, John Carroll University
M.R.E., Religious Education, Loyola University-New Orleans
Elizabeth Presley
Miss Elizabeth Presley
Honors English 9, English 12
elizabeth.presley@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1415
M. Ed., Notre Dame College
B.A., Integrated Language Arts, Notre Dame College
Adam Pysell
Mr. Adam Pysell
Music Theory, Ukelele, Stageband, Choir, Adv. Choir, Adv. Music Theory
adam.pysell@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1440
B.A., Music, Hiram College
Sarah Reed
Ms. Sarah Reed
Campus Ministry
sarah.reed@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 279-1060
B.A., Walsh University
Meggan Rovelli
Ms. Meggan Rovelli
Algebra I, Honors Geometry, Functions
Meggan.Rovelli@ndcl.org
B.A., Secondary Math, Castleton State College
M.A., Curriculum and Instruction, Castelton State College
Kathleen Sanborn (P-Sr)
Mrs. Kathleen Sanborn (P-Sr)
School Psychologist/School Counselor
kathy.sanborn@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 279-1064
B.S., Elementary Education, Bowling Green State University
M.Ed., School Psychology, Kent State University
Ed.S., School Psychology, Kent State University
Molly Schneider
Mrs. Molly Schneider
Modern World History, AP US History
molly.schneider@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1445
B.A. History, John Carroll University
M.Ed., John Carroll University
William Scott
Mr. William Scott
AP Government, World Issues
bill.scott@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1447
B.A., History, Kent State University
B.S., Education, Kent State University
M.A., Humanities, John Carroll University
Mary Ann Sedivy
Mrs. Mary Ann Sedivy
Intro. To Cermanics, AP Studio Art, Ceramics I, Wheel Throwing, Ceramics III, Drawing & Painting I
maryann.sedivy@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1448
B.A., Art, Hiram College
Nathan Smith
Mr. Nathan Smith
Physical Science: STEM Explorations, STEM - Biomedical Studies
nathan.smith@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1460
B.S. Psychology, John Carroll University
M.S. Secondary Science Education, City College of New York City
Joseph Spicuzza
Mr. Joseph Spicuzza
Physical Education I & II, Adv. Physical Education I & II
joe.spicuzza@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1450
B.A., Speech, Physical Education, John Carroll University
John Sullivan
Mr. John Sullivan
Subsitute Teacher
john.sullivan@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1451
B.A., Classical Language, John Carroll University
Michael Suso
Mr. Michael Suso
Director of Admissions & Tuition Assistance
michael.suso@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 279-1088
B.A., Philosophy, University of Notre Dame
M.Ed., Alliance for Catholic Education, University of Notre Dame
Caroline Taylor
Mrs. Caroline Taylor
Algebra I, Honors Algebra I, Geometry
Caroline.taylor@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1444
B.A., Math & Computer Science, Immaculata College
Alisa Testa - Finelli (A-G)
Mrs. Alisa Testa - Finelli (A-G)
School Counselor
alisa.testa-finelli@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 279-1063
B.A., Political Science, University of Akron
M. Ed., School Counseling, University of Akron
Licensed Professional Counselor
Denise Troha
Mrs. Denise Troha
Spanish II, College Spanish
denise.troha@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1462
B.A., French and Spanish, Lake Erie College
M.A., Spanish, Cleveland State University
Nancy Vondrak
Mrs. Nancy Vondrak
Intro. to Business, Presentation Software, Business 21st Century, Accounting
nancy.vondrak@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1452
A.D., Applied Business, Bowling Green State University
B.S., Education, Bowling Green State University
M.Ed., Instructional Technology, Bowling Green State University
Maureen Wahl
Miss Maureen Wahl
Honors Biology, Forensic Science A
maureen.wahl@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1455
B.S., Biology, St. Bonaventure University
M.A., Biology, Kent State University
Elizabeth Walsh-Moorman
Mrs. Elizabeth Walsh-Moorman
Composition I & II, Rebels with a Cause, Film Study
beth.walsh@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1456
B.A., Journalism and Mass Communication, Kent State University
M.Ed., University of Michigan
Beth Ward
Mrs. Beth Ward
Honors Pre-Calculus, Pre-Calculus, Algebra II, Trigonometry
beth.ward@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1411
B.S., Secondary Education, Mathematics, Edinboro University of Pennsylvania
M.B.A. University of Pittsburgh
Rebecca Weinfurtner
Miss Rebecca Weinfurtner
Chemistry, STEM - Biomedical Studies
rebecca.weinfurtner@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1443
B.A., Biology, Case Western Reserve University
M.Ed., John Carrol University
Integrated Science Licensure, Cleveland State University
Mary   Wheelock
Mrs. Mary Wheelock
Foods I & II, Family and Child Development, Independent Living
mary.wheelock@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1459
B.S., Home Economics, Siena Heights College
George Yaniga
Mr. George Yaniga
Design I, Intro to Photography, Photography I & II
george.yaniga@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (440) 286-6226 x 1432
B.A., Art Eduction, The University of Akron
Jill Zeszut
Miss Jill Zeszut
Theology 9 & 10
jill.zeszut@ndcl.org
Office Phone: (4) 286-6226 x 1464
B.A. Humanities and Catholic Culture, Franciscan University of Steubenville
Notre Dame – Cathedral Latin School | 13000 Auburn Road | Chardon, OH 44024 | Ph: 440.286.6226 | Fx: 440.286.7199 | ndcl@ndcl.org
For questions or comments about the site, please contact the webmaster.       © Copyright 2017 NDCL.        School CMS created by eSchoolView